Return to Jovinno Natural Water Based Pomade - 5oz/150ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Lopez from Whittier, CA United States  
This is truly an excellent product. I've tried just about every water-based pomade worth trying, and Jovinno is one of my Top 3. I'd use it primarily, but it's just too expensive in comparison to the other two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in Every Way April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Navarro from Whittier, CA United States  
Purchasing from this site is quick, easy and affordable. Package was delivered sooner than expected and packaged with care. Such a smooth process from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product and Customer Service November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rickey Kalinowski from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I love this product and have been using it for over a two years now.  In addition to the pomade, I also use the hair serum as well and I am so happy with the products.  In addition to the amazing products the customer service is exceptional! Victor M provided me with great service and follow up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really happy with this product October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Steve J. from Hollywood, CA  
I have tried many pomades by far Jovinno is one of my favorites it's not sticky and it holds my hair just how I want it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not greasy like other pomades October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Los Angeles  
I like the fact that Jovinno is not greasy like other pomades I've bought in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe on kids October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I finally get to style my 3-year-old son's hair thanks to Jovinno. This pomade is safe on kids even for those losing hair like myself. I was hoping target carried this pomade but unfortunately, they don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Customer Service October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Martinez from Richmond, TX United States  
We found this product after my attempts of searching online for a hard hold yet gentle ingredients pomade. We e now been ordering Jovinno for 2 years, and will not look any further. We are customers for life. Also had an issue ordering recently but the Jovinno team took such a personal interest with my issue and problem was resolved immediately. Had a great soft odor as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san francisco, CA United States  
Fantastic product and sales staff.  Thank you.  Very informative and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for defining curls without breaking the bank May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renee from El Paso  
First off, this product is so pretty! The package is sleek, the pomade itself is black (which threw me off at first but it goes on clear when you put it on the hair), and it smells amazing. More important, the quality of the product is on point. I use it when my hair is slightly damp from the shower by rubbing a small amount in my palms and lightly scrunching my curls. It helps to give the curls shape without the frizz or crunchiness. A little bit of this goes a long way too, so I'm going to let my brother try it out also. Would definitely get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST POMADE May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jose from Mexico City  
Best pomade iv used and it's all natural ! What more can we ask for this product is amazing , use a little for lite hold or use a lot for a strong hold like gel. Smell is great ver clean light scent that goes away with time ver long lasting and easy to wash out

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items